Book reviews

Hi
I wonder if you would consider reviewing my novel “A Face Not Seen.”
Since I published the book I have had all 5* reviews, but only 9 (USA + UK) of them,
and I feel I need many more to get anywhere,especially with another novel I aim
to release in January 2015.
I have listed the Amazon link so you can judge whether it is your sort of thing, or not.

Michael Ross

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00M87LZXO

One thought on “Book reviews

  1. Ok sure, it does sound like something I would like, so I’ve just bought it, and it’s now on my phone Kindle ready to read! I’m in the middle of one book, then I have another one from another blogger that I’ll read next, and then yours.

Leave a Reply

